Email: Tel: 01403 733202

Southwater Neighbourhood Plan - Steering Group

The Parish Council made the decision to prepare a Neighbourhood Plan for the parish in 2013. Since then a Steering Group made up of interested parties has been working to prepare a plan for the parish, currently the steering group consists of:

Steering Group Position


Interest in Parish

  Mr Les Ampstead Resident
  Mr Laurie Apted Councillor
  Ms Angie Choat Southwater Youth Project and Resident

Vice Chairman

Mr Geoff Cole Parish Councillor 
  Mrs Pauline Flores-Moore Parish Councillor
  Mr Nigel Jupp WSCC  County Councillor
  Rev Godfrey Kesari Holy Innocents Church and Resident
  Mr John Mace Stammerham Amenity Assoc. and Resident
  Ms Deborah Priebe Southwater Action Team & Resident 
  Mr Ramesh Shingadia Londis Shop and Resident
Chairman Mr Graham Watkins  Parish Councillor 
  Mr Neil Whitear Parish Councillor