Last updated: 17 May 2024

Council Representatives (May 2024)

i. Southwater Ghyll CIO (2-4 members) (Minimum 2 Councillors)

Cllr Geoff Cole, Cllr G Watkins

ii. The Ghyll Project Liaison Group (2 members that are not trustees and a chairman)

Cllr Pauline Flores-Moore, Cllr Derek Moore Chairman (*no voting rights*) – EO Justin Tyler

iii. Southwater Village Hall (2 members)

Cllr Derek Moore, Cllr Erica Haddon

iv. Horsham Association of Local Councils (2 Members)

Cllr Derek Moore, Cllr Graham Watkins

v. Age UK Horsham (1 Member)

Cllr Claire Vickers

vi. County/District/Parish Policing and Neighbourhood Watch (2 Member/1 Officer)

Cllr Chris Pearce, Cllr Steven Lewis, Executive Officer, Community Engagement Officer

vii. West Sussex County Council Local Area Committee (2 Members)

Cllr Derek Moore, Cllr Steven Lewis

viii. Southwater Road Safety Partnership (2 Members)

Cllr Derek Moore, Cllr Nicola Brown, Cllr Ilanit Slowly

ix. Southwater Schools Meeting Group (2 Members/1 Officer)

Cllr Ilanit Slowly, Cllr Nicola Brown, Community Engagement Officer

x. **Southwater Country Park Forum** (2 Members/1 Officer)

Cllr Erica Haddon, Cllr Pauline Flores-Moore, Cllr Graham Watkins, Executive Officer

Last updated: 17 May 2024

xi. Horsham District Council Older Persons Forum – (1 Member)

Cllr Derek Moore

xii. Welcome Club (No appointment required, visits encouraged)

Cllr Steven Lewis, Community Engagement Officer